List / Unlist / Delete

Follow

These options allow you to select whether or not an individual is going to show on the Members Page or it will allow you to delete the person from the site all together.

To Delete a person or List or Unlist them,

1. Click “Users” on the admin bar.
2. Use the search box to find the individual that you wish to make changes to. Click the box to the left of their name to select them.
3. Choose the appropriate option for this user (list, unlist or delete). When you click on the selection, the system will make the change for you.
4. Click “Close” to exit the Users Page.

Note: If you choose the delete option, there will be a verification window to approve the change. There is no undo feature for a deletion.

mceclip0.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have a question: Submit a Request