You can edit your group’s preferences from your group’s page. Preferences include title, description, pages, visibility, who can join, and the option to delete the group.
- Navigate to your group’s page, and click the “Edit this Group” link on the right side of the page.
- Update the information you need to change.
- Click the “Update Group” button to save those changes.
Group Details determine who can see your group's information.
No One (Hidden) - Limited to the Discussion and the Event pages, this will hide these pages from all users (including other Administrators and Publishers).
Only Group Leaders - Only individual group members who are designated as Group Leaders would be able to see these pages.
Only Group Members - Only members of the group would be able to see pages
Only Unite Users - Any users who have a login to the website would be able to see these pages.
Everyone (Public) - Anyone who visits your website would be able to see these pages.