How do I delete people from my group’s page?

Follow

If your group’s members change, you can delete members so they no longer have access to the page.

  1. Go to your group’s page, and click the “Members” link on the right side of the page.

  2. Find the group member you want to delete. Click the minus sign (—) across
    from his or her name.

  3. Click the “Delete” button to delete the user. Click the “x” to go back.

Note: There is no undo feature for a deletion. If you want to add that member again, you will have to reinvite them.

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.