Administrators can decide whether or not comments in Church360° Unite have to be approved before they are posted on your site (feeds only). If, however, a comment is approved that you do not want appearing on your site, you can delete it. For group discussions the Group Leader will also be able to delete comments.
- Go to the page where the comment you want to delete is located.
- Click the “Delete” link next to the comment.
- A verification pop-up window will appear. Click the “Delete” button to permanently delete the comment.