How do I delete a post?

Follow

You can delete posts if they become unnecessary or outdated.

  1. Click “Posts” on the Admin Bar located at the top of the screen.

  2. Check the box next to the post(s) you want to delete.

  3. Click the “Delete” button (located at the bottom of the page).

  4. A verification window will pop up. Click “Delete” to permanently delete the post.

 

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.