If you want to keep a page but want to remove it from public view, you can remove it from your active navigation and keep the page for later use.
To permanently delete a page from your Unite account, see "How do I delete a page?"
- Click “Pages” in the edit bar at the top of the screen.
- Find the page you want to move. You cannot move categories. You can only move pages.
- Click the page you want to move. While still holding down the mouse, drag the page to “Available Menu Items.” Your page will now appear in that list, where it will be available for future use.
- Click the “Save Changes” button to finalize your edits.