How do I sign out?

Follow

To ensure that no one accesses your site from your account, it’s important to sign out of your site after you’re done editing.

  1. Click the “Sign out” link under the search bar.

  2. Alternatively, you can close out of your browser to sign out of your account as well.

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.