If a page is no longer needed, you can delete the page to permanently remove it from your site.
Please note that permanently deleting a page will remove it entirely from Unite. To remove a page from your live website but save it in your Unite account, see "How do I move active menu items to available menu items?"
- Click “Pages” in the Admin Bar located at the top of the screen.
- Click on the page you want to delete (it will be highlighted in blue).
- Click the “Delete” button.
- A verification window will appear. Click the “Delete” button to permanently delete the page.